Skip to content


You are here:

Local agents

Once you have placed a reservation or booking, you will be assigned a local agent. If you have any specific enquiries relating to your holiday then please contact the agent in your region.

UK (Head office)

UK Head Office – London
Laura Pigazzini
laura@invitationtotuscany.com
Lyn Young
lyn@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel. +44 (0)20 8444 9500
Fax +44 (0)20 8371 5949


Skype Me™!

Office 352, Winston House, 2 Dollis Park, London N3 1HF

Canada

Neville and Jenny Reid
reids@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel: +1 416-424-2190
Fax: +1 416-424-2190
Mobile: 416 897 8346
46 Four Oaks Gate
Toronto, Ontario, M4J 2×2
Canada

New Zealand

Eurovillas & Tours
michele@eurovillas.co.nz
Tollfree 0508 387 684
Tel. +64 9 302 1505
PO Box 109415
Newmarket
Auckland 1149
New Zealand

Australia

Marian Stanley, Director
marian@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel. +61 (0)3 9690 2133
Fax +61 (0)3 9699 9326
South Melbourne Travel Pty Ltd
Travel Agents Licence 32196
ABN. 49 004 728 312
409 City Road (PO Box 111)
South Melbourne, Victoria 3205 Australia

US East

Barbara and Hugh Barton
bartons@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel. +1 703 370 3868
Fax +1 703 751 1731
Barton and Barton Tourism consultants,
6301 Stevenson Avenue #1206,
Alexandria,
VA 22304-1948, USA

US West

Colleen Lamont CTC
colleen@invitationtotuscany.com
Tel +1 866 297 1058
Fax +1 503 546 1111
Journeys Peak Travel
1675 SW Marlow Ave, Suite 401
Portland, OR 97225 USA